We’ve Enhanced the Student Transfer Link

Before this enhancement, the Transfer link would remain labeled as Transfer when you scheduled a student transfer.

Since this enhancement was released, the Transfer link is now labeled Edit Transfer if a transfer is already scheduled. This more accurately states what is going on by providing more information about the item. The new label signifies that the transfer is scheduled and can be edited.

This saves you and your staff from wasting time tediously double-checking the status of your existing student transfers. You also have more flexibility to make changes to your Transfer link whenever it is necessary.

To edit the transfer, you simply click the link to open the transfer editor, make your changes, and save.

 

Learn more about transferring students in the Jackrabbit Help Center article “Drop & Transfer”.

 

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *