The Staff Portal Gets Auto-Logout Warning

No one likes it when a work session ends before you’ve finished your work. A recent enhancement to the Staff Portal helps you avoid interruptions to your work.

A new auto-logout warning alerts Staff Portal users that they will soon be logged out and gives them the opportunity to continue their session. This eliminates the interruption and inconvenience caused by sessions ending without warning.

The warning will appear, as shown below, with a countdown and option buttons for choosing to remain in the session or logout.

By | 2017-05-10T00:52:10+00:00 May 9th, 2017|Enhancements|0 Comments

About the Author:

mm

Leave A Comment