Clear User Definable Fields on Your Own

There are 2 new user permissions and, once a user has the permission, they’ll see under the families and student menus the option to “Clear UDF Answers”.

Before this enhancement, users would collect these user definable field answers and then eventually ask support to clear them out so they can start fresh. Now (as long as they have the permission), users can do it themselves and not have to bother contacting support and waiting for it to be completed.