When a user Posts Tuition Fees or PTF By Total Hours, they will now see a new button at the bottom of the criteria page:
Clicking the button and displays the following:
The above is a preview page which displays all of the fees which will be posted. User has options to either Submit the Batch or Cancel the Batch. If they choose to Cancel, they receive the following alert:
If user Submits the Batch, they will then see the page they are used to seeing after PTF is ran (with the link to view the transactions).